Company

Founded in 1994, Casting today is running three metallurgical plants: Steel Plant in Pavlodar, Copper Plant, and Non-ferrous Metals ProcessingPlant, both located in Almaty.

We have mastered unique technologies for processing secondary raw materials. Currently we use our own developments and know-how. This allows our company to produce steel billets, rebars, steel round bars, steel grinding balls, copper cathodes, bronze, brass, aluminum alloys and lead alloys. In 2011, total production of our company exceeded 345,000 tons of products.

A wide range of products, high quality and competitive capacity of our production have enabled our enterprise to enter markets around the world. Today we supply our products to Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkey, China, South Korea, Japan, England, Scotland, Germany, and the USA.

We consider supplies of high-quality and value-added products to the domestic market of Kazakhstan as one of our main priorities. Today the entire volume of reinforcing bars and steel grinding balls produced by our company are distributed on the domestic market.

The grinding balls and rods with the Casting trademark are required by electric power plants, mining enterprises and ore-processing plants in Kazakhstan. Among our customers there are well-known companies, such as Kazakhmys, ENRC, Varvarinskoye, Kazzinc, Maikainzoloto, Altynalmas, Kumtor Operating Company (Kyrgyzstan), and others.

Casting takes an active part in housing construction programs supported by the Government of Kazakhstan. In this field we successfully cooperate with the Real Estate Fund of Samruk-Kazyna. Reinforcing bars produced by Casting in compliance with European standards have proved themselves both in civil and industrial construction. They are used by the well-known construction companies, such as Almatygorstroy, MAG Construction, Stroykonstruktsiya, Talan Yugstroy, BAUR Construction, as well as the leading domestic trading companies.

We take an active part in various exhibitions in Kazakhstan. Casting’s reinforcing products always arouse great interest of the participants and guests of such industrial forums as AtyrauBuild, AstanaBuild and KazBuild.

Компания

Основанное в 1994 году ТОО «Кастинг» в настоящее время включает три металлургических производства. Это – Сталелитейный завод в Павлодаре, а также Медеплавильный завод и Завод по обработке цветных металлов, расположенные в Алматы.

Освоив уникальные технологии комплексной переработки вторичного сырья, используя собственные разработки и ноу-хау, сегодня мы выпускаем широкий спектр продукции из черных и цветных металлов: стальную заготовку, мелющие шары и стержни, арматурный прокат, катодную медь и медные изделия, бронзу, латунь, алюминиевые и свинцовые сплавы. По итогам 2011 года общий объем производства нашей компании превысил 345 тысяч тонн.

Широкая номенклатура, высокое качество и конкурентоспособность продукции позволяют ТОО «Кастинг» успешно осваивать международные рынки. Сегодня наша продукция востребована и поставляется в Россию, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Иран, Турцию, Китай, Южную Корею, Японию, Англию, Шотландию, Германию и США.
Одним из приоритетов своей деятельности ТОО «Кастинг» считает насыщение казахстанского рынка качественными товарами отечественного производства с высокой добавленной стоимостью. В настоящий момент весь объем выпускаемого нами арматурного проката и стальной мелющей продукции реализуется на рынке Казахстана.

Мелющие шары и стержни с брендом «Кастинг» обеспечивают потребности энергетических, горнодобывающих и горно-обогатительных предприятий Казахстана. В число потребителей этой продукции входят такие компании, как Корпорация «Казахмыс», ENRC, «Варваринское», «Казцинк», «Майкаинзолото», АК «Алтыналмас», «КумторОперейтинг Компани» (Кыргызстан) и другие.

ТОО «Кастинг» активно участвует в правительственных программах поддержки жилищного строительства, плодотворно сотрудничая с Фондом недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына». Наш арматурный прокат, который производится по европейским стандартам, отлично зарекомендовал себя как в жилищном, так и в промышленном строительстве. В своей деятельности его используют такие строительные организации, как МАК «Алматыгорстрой», MAG Сonstruction, «Стройконструкция», «ТаланЮгстрой», BAUR Construction, а также ведущие торговые компании республики.

Мы принимаем активное участие в различных казахстанских выставках. Арматурная продукция ТОО «Кастинг» вызывает неизменный интерес у участников и гостей таких авторитетных отраслевых форумов, как AtyrauBuild, AstanaBuild, KazBuild.